Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Reviews

Reviews

Chris moved to SS13 in July 2019
Chris filled in a card on move day stating that he would recommend Move It to friends and family. His email on 27th July read "I just wanted to drop you an email with some feedback on the move we had on the 12/7/19 to 17 Highlands Rd. We had a very stressful 2 weeks leading up to the move day with solicitors etc but that was not the same on the day of the move. The 3 guys, sorry id try and put their names down from memory but I think I'd get it wrong, Darren & Francis possibly 2 of them? Just wanted to let you know what a fantastic job they did and how pleased we were with the service provided. They made the day very stress-free they were calm, helpful, accommodating, fast and all round 3 nice guys."
Catherine moved to SS9 in April 2019
CARD: Would recommend to friends and family. EMAIL: "Please convey my thanks to all the gentleman who moved us ,they were fantastic, professional efficient and kind. We could not have asked for more. Thank you."
Simon moved to SY20 in June 2019
Very friendly guys. Very professional.
David moved to LL42 in June 2019
Great guys, excellent service and really helpful - even though there were 6 levels!
Nick moved to TN35 in June 2019
Excellent service throughout. The team fitted around my needs at all times. Special mention to Wayne & Steve who moved me in.
Lisa moved to CO16 in July 2019
Excellent. Would recommend to friends and family.
Maureen moved to SS5 in July 2019
Great service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.
Jim moved to CM13 in July 2019
Very helpful and polite team. Highly recommend them.
Diane & Barry moved to BN2 in June 2019
Good all round team, well lead by Dean. Very well done.
Vicki moved to SS1 in July 2019
Super fast, helpful and efficient. Thank you!
Laura moved to CO5 in July 2019
Kevin & Dan were just brilliant. If I had to move again, I would request they don't the move.
Nuppa & Rosalind moved to SS1 in July 2019
Brilliant. Would recommend to friends and family.
Jeannette moved to SSo in July 2019
Very good. Would recommend to friends and family.
Hannah moved to RM3 in July 2019
Very friendly and quick :)
Alexander moved to SS1 in July 2019
Would recommend to family and friends.
Carol moved to SS3 in July 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Sara & Andrew moved to CM11 in July 2019
An excellent service. Made the day easy and stress free.
Dominic moved to SS0 in July 2019
Brilliant Job - Thank you!
Mark moved to SS4 in June 2019
Great effort by team.
Rosemary moved to SS1 in June 2019
I would recommend to friends and family.
Sue moved to SS1 in June 2019
Sue sent an email saying "I’d like to say a very big and sincere thank you for managing my recent move so expertly. I must particularly acknowledge the part played by Mike and James, the removal team. Their hard work and impeccable organisation resulted in a super-smooth move for me for which I’m massively grateful. I’d be pleased if you could pass on my thanks to the Chelmsford branch of your company. You were highly recommended to me by a friend and I would have no reservations about recommending you to others. With kind regards, Sue PS-I’ve almost unpacked all boxes and will let you know when they’re all unpacked and ready for collection."
Dane moved to SS0 in May 2019
CARD: Would recommend to friends and family. EMAIL: Really impressed, Amazing service! Thank you so much.
Liz moved to SS9 in June 2019
Excellent. Thank you.
Tony moved to SS3 in May 2019
Great team of lads. Highly recommend.
Andy & Sarah moved to NR32 in May 2019
I can't praise these guys enough. Excellent job.
Pauline moved to SS3 0EQ in May 2019
Card: Would recommend to friends and family. Email: I highly recommend this company and the men on the day worked so hard and were so friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you so much.
Tracy moved to NR32 in May 2019
Would use again. Very pleasant guys. Very hard working. Thank you.
Rob moved to SS1 in May 2019
CARD: Great guys - Five star service. Very happy :D EMAIL: Nicky....Thanks for organising our move yesterday...the service was first class and the guys who moved us, Craig, Kevin and Wayne were magnificent..nothing was too much trouble and put Tina and myself at ease...thanks again..Rob
Trevor & Tracy moved to SS2 in May 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Tracy moved to LN11 in May 2019
Perfect, couldn't have asked for any better.
Mark moved to SS0 in May 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Chris moved to SS6 in May 2019
The guys went above & beyond to complete our move as smoothly as possible. They were polite, friendly and really helpful. 10 stars!!!
Dean moved to SS5 in May 2019
Very pleasant and helpful group.
Peter moved to SS5 in May 2019
Very nice men. Very well done. Thank you.
Andy moved to SS2 in May 2019
Friendly, super efficient. Excellent service. Cheers.
Richard & Linda moved to IP27 in May 2019
Extremely polite/helpful/friendly/professional!
Maggie & Pete moved to SS4 in May 2019
Recommended to a friend this weekend. Super lads. Helpful beyond the call of duty.
Julie & Martin moved to CM7 in May 2019
CARD: Good service. Hard working. EMAIL: Excellent service! The 2 guys worked very hard indeed. Would definitely use you again!
Sean moved to CM9 in May 2019
CARD: Excellent service. Very pleased! FACEBOOK: These guys moved us the other week and I highly recommend them. They were prompt, super friendly and had us packed up and moved in no time. Even though completion wasn’t until quite late and there was quite a bit of waiting involved, it was no problem for the team. One of our pieces of furniture caused an injury to one of the guys but, without fuss, they organised an extra pair of hands to help out and the move continued without issue. Thanks also to Nicky in the office who does an excellent job of making sure you get the date you require, and is wonderfully helpful and friendly. We don’t plan to move again any time soon but I would have no hesitation in recommending Move It Removals to anybody that requires their services.
Clayton moved to NR19 in May 2019
BRILLIANT
Removal Approval Reviews

Want to see more reviews? Click the button below to visit the Removal Approval website

Read more reviews

Have a question?

Reviews

Elizabeth moved to IP7 in August 2017
Excellent service - thank you
Mike moved to CM3 in August 2017
Excellent, will recommend made the experience stress free
Brian moved to SS0 in August 2017
Must be one of the toughest removal jobs but the guys handled it magnificently
Removal Approval Reviews

Want to see more reviews? Click the button below to visit the Removal Approval website

Read more reviews