Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Reviews

Reviews

Maureen moved to CM12 in October 2019
Maureen was in store with us from February until October and has moved with us previously. She emailed in in October 2019 saying: "Just a word of thanks for all the help on my moving day last week. I found the service so good and the men involved very helpful, polite and friendly. I used your services before, 2 years ago, when moving from Hutton to Rayleigh and was very satisfied with the service then. I also felt my furniture and other items were safe in your storage. I would highly recommend your company. Thanking you once again."
Bob moved to SS2 Storage in September 2019
Fantastic, everyone has been really helpful and patient. Would highly recommend.
Jeenesh moved to SS7 in September 2019
Super people & very helpful.
Maureen moved to NR33 in August 2019
Maureen gave Move It a 5 star review on Google, saying "Recently moved to Lowestoft and couldn't ask for a better team of guys. Extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble. Made the day stress free. Thank you so much. Would recommend 100% satisfaction."
Alan moved to SS5 in September 2019
Your staff attended our house at ***, Hawkwell, Hockley, Essex SS5 *** on Friday 6th September 2019 to move a heavy Bookcase from the ground floor to the first floor. The men were very friendly, courteous and very efficient and made the job look easy.
Mary moved to IP5 in September 2019
Mary filled in a review card on move day "Very good. Pleasant chaps. Would recommend." and also sent an email saying "I was very pleased with the service I got from your lads on my moving day. They were professional and efficient and made the day less stressful. I would definitely recommend your firm to others. Thank you"
Catherine moved to SS7 in September 2019
Great service, professional, helpful an very hard working.
Bina moved to SS9 in September 2019
Very professional and jolly chaps. Had lots of stairs to come down to house - remained positive and got through it on a very hot day.
Julie moved to IP26 in September 2019
Great lads and service!!
Brian moved to SS12 in September 2019
Very clean. Helpful and nice lads.
Ann moved to SS2 in September 2019
Worked in a timely, polite manner. 110%
Julie moved to SS2 Storage in September 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Lisa moved to PE13 in September 2019
Thank you so much to all your guys and Nicky on the phone.
Ian moved to CM3 in September 2019
Excellent job. Great team and nothing was a problem. 1st class. Thank you.
Marcus moved to SS1 in September 2019
100% - Brilliant service.
Nicola moved to TD15 in September 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Barry moved to SS4 in August 2019
Good.
Sara moved to IP17 in August 2019
Sara filled in a card on 27th August 2019 saying "Very well presented, really professional, hard workers, really great job. Thank you." She then reviewed us on Facebook on 27th August saying "The three lovely guys that turned up to move me were polite, friendly, professional and courteous . I cannot recommend them highly enough , it was sweltering hot and they remained cheerful and really helpful throughout! If I ever move again I wouldn't use anyone else, and would recommend them to anyone who asks! Thank you guys, I appreciate all you did."
Andrew moved to SS11 in August 2019
Really friendly and professional service.
Amanda moved to CM14 in August 2019
The guys were really professional and easy to get on with.
Denis moved to SS2 Storage in August 2019
Perfect!
Anna moved to SS3 in August 2019
Fantastic service - really professional.
David moved to SS2 in August 2019
Dean, Louis and Dean were superb. Absolute credit to the company.
June moved to SS2 Storage in August 2019
Pat was a star. Thanks for everything.
Lewis & Lynn moved to CO16 in August 2019
These guys were amazing, so polite, willing, hard working and helpful.
Sharon moved to SS6` in August 2019
Very helpful. Removal completed professionally.
Sara moved to SS9 in August 2019
Very pleased with service.
Lee & Philippa moved to SS3 in August 2019
Fantastic. Couldn't fault any of the guys. Super organised and always conscious of how we were doing. Philippa also emailed in saying "This is the first chance I’ve had to contact you since our move. I just wanted to provide some feedback on the service that we received. Moving house is a very stressful time but I have to say that everybody that was involved from Move It was extremely polite, professional and conscientious. The guys that came to pack were great and got on with the job with minimal impact on the family, which is an amazing achievement considering that it was the middle of the summer holidays and I had two bored children and a bored dog at home!! Move day went and smoothly as it could and again, all of your team were polite and professional and work very hard. We had no losses or breakages and they even stacked boxes up around a dodgy wardrobe that had been left by the previous owners as they were concerned that the children would get hurt. I would highly recommend move it to anyone that wants a stress free and reliable move. We have a few boxes in our garage that are still in good condition. Would you like these back to reuse?"
Toby moved to SS2 Storage in August 2019
Amazing and efficient service, would certainly recommend!!
Edith & Joan moved to IP27 in August 2019
Very pleased - helpful, pleasant and hard working.
Edward moved to SS13 in August 2019
Great service.
Sarah moved to SS3 in August 2019
Would recommend to friends and family
Christine moved to SS2 in August 2019
Christine filled in a review card on 06-08-19 saying "Very Good Service." She then emailed in on the 12th of August, saying "I meant to email you. Thank you for the great service. The team were excellent and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Maria moved to SS1 in August 2019
Super!
Joanne moved to SS0 in August 2019
Joanne filled in a review card on the 12th of August saying "Very helpful and efficient. She then reviewed us on Facebook on 19th of August, saying "Had our items in storage for 5 months - great service, they packed for us and were very efficient! Great communication throughout. Items all returned with no damage. Very happy with the service and would recommend."
Gill moved to SS6 in July 2019
Gill reviewed us on Facebook saying "A truly professional service from the first phone call to the last box. The guys worked incredibly hard, with care, consideration and respect. I'd highly recommend. You get the service you pay for: the Rolls Royce of removal companies!"
Helen moved to SS4 in March 2019
Helen reviewed us on Facebook on 3rd of July saying "I used Move it when I moved, and I have to say they were absolutely brilliant the amount of services they provide is outstanding they are punctual, communication is brilliant and I thought very reasonable and professional would highly recommend."
Mark moved to SS1 in June-2019
Mark reviewed us on Facebook saying "They went out of their way to help us at no benefit to themselves a quality which is hard to come by these days"
Amy & John moved to SS0 in August-2019
Would recommend to friends and family
Christopher moved to CF63 in August-2019
Both guys AMAGING :)

Have a question?

Reviews

Elizabeth moved to IP7 in August 2017
Excellent service - thank you
Mike moved to CM3 in August 2017
Excellent, will recommend made the experience stress free
Brian moved to SS0 in August 2017
Must be one of the toughest removal jobs but the guys handled it magnificently
Shelley moved to WD7 in August 2017
Fanstastic, thank you
Nigel moved to SS2 in August 2017
Thank you for your hard work