Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Reviews

Reviews

Sue moved to SS1 in June 2019
Sue sent an email saying "I’d like to say a very big and sincere thank you for managing my recent move so expertly. I must particularly acknowledge the part played by Mike and James, the removal team. Their hard work and impeccable organisation resulted in a super-smooth move for me for which I’m massively grateful. I’d be pleased if you could pass on my thanks to the Chelmsford branch of your company. You were highly recommended to me by a friend and I would have no reservations about recommending you to others. With kind regards, Sue PS-I’ve almost unpacked all boxes and will let you know when they’re all unpacked and ready for collection."
Dane moved to SS0 in May 2019
CARD: Would recommend to friends and family. EMAIL: Really impressed, Amazing service! Thank you so much.
Liz moved to SS9 in June 2019
Excellent. Thank you.
Tony moved to SS3 in May 2019
Great team of lads. Highly recommend.
Andy & Sarah moved to NR32 in May 2019
I can't praise these guys enough. Excellent job.
Pauline moved to SS3 0EQ in May 2019
Card: Would recommend to friends and family. Email: I highly recommend this company and the men on the day worked so hard and were so friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you so much.
Tracy moved to NR32 in May 2019
Would use again. Very pleasant guys. Very hard working. Thank you.
Rob moved to SS1 in May 2019
CARD: Great guys - Five star service. Very happy :D EMAIL: Nicky....Thanks for organising our move yesterday...the service was first class and the guys who moved us, Craig, Kevin and Wayne were magnificent..nothing was too much trouble and put Tina and myself at ease...thanks again..Rob
Trevor & Tracy moved to SS2 in May 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Tracy moved to LN11 in May 2019
Perfect, couldn't have asked for any better.
Mark moved to SS0 in May 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Chris moved to SS6 in May 2019
The guys went above & beyond to complete our move as smoothly as possible. They were polite, friendly and really helpful. 10 stars!!!
Dean moved to SS5 in May 2019
Very pleasant and helpful group.
Peter moved to SS5 in May 2019
Very nice men. Very well done. Thank you.
Andy moved to SS2 in May 2019
Friendly, super efficient. Excellent service. Cheers.
Richard & Linda moved to IP27 in May 2019
Extremely polite/helpful/friendly/professional!
Maggie & Pete moved to SS4 in May 2019
Recommended to a friend this weekend. Super lads. Helpful beyond the call of duty.
Julie & Martin moved to CM7 in May 2019
CARD: Good service. Hard working. EMAIL: Excellent service! The 2 guys worked very hard indeed. Would definitely use you again!
Sean moved to CM9 in May 2019
CARD: Excellent service. Very pleased! FACEBOOK: These guys moved us the other week and I highly recommend them. They were prompt, super friendly and had us packed up and moved in no time. Even though completion wasn’t until quite late and there was quite a bit of waiting involved, it was no problem for the team. One of our pieces of furniture caused an injury to one of the guys but, without fuss, they organised an extra pair of hands to help out and the move continued without issue. Thanks also to Nicky in the office who does an excellent job of making sure you get the date you require, and is wonderfully helpful and friendly. We don’t plan to move again any time soon but I would have no hesitation in recommending Move It Removals to anybody that requires their services.
Clayton moved to NR19 in May 2019
BRILLIANT
Helen moved to SS7 in May 2019
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I will recommend Move It Essex.
Jon moved to SS9 in May 2019
Polite, quick, hard-working, really nice people. Couldn't fault anything.
Tim moved to SS1 in April 2019
Absolutely great trio of guys worked really hard from 8am this morning. Great office staff & really reasonable rate. Moved in2 a top floor flat with no lift too! Thank-you Move It!
Michelle moved to SS11 in March 2019
FACEBOOK: This is the second time within a year that Move It Removals have moved me, and I have to say both times I were highly impressed with them. The admin lady at the office was lovely and helpful and friendly and the removal guys were professional , polite, friendly and super fast! The company goes out of their way to make the whole stressful moving process as smooth and stress free as possible. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again.
Bruce moved to SS3 in March 2019
The guys at move it were brilliant, efficient, treated our belongings as if they were their own and not a thing out of place when it arrived at our new house. If you are going to move they are worth every penny as it will save you so much stress and hassle. Thanks guys.
John moved to SS3 in May 2019
Card: Extremely professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend. John also emailed in saying "Your removal team did an excellent job. They turned on time, introduced themselves and were polite and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble. I would most certainly recommend MoveIt Removals to anyone wanting to find a professional removal company who care about the customer."
Christine moved to SS0 in May 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Gina moved to SS2 in May 2019
Crew were fantastic!
Claire moved to SS1 in May 2019
Really helpful, professional and friendly - a great move!
Linda moved to SS2 in April 2019
Perfect. Thanks.
Andy moved to SS6 in April 2019
Would recommend to friends and family.
Lilian moved to SS3 in April 2019
Absolutely brilliant guys. Couldn't of coped without them.
Emma moved to CM12 in April 2019
Great team, couldn't fault them. Very grateful.
Sheila moved to CM3 in April 2019
Friendly & helpful all day.
Carol moved to SS7 in April 2019
Very happy with the service - Thank you!
Maureen moved to CM3 in April 2019
Good guys. Made move easy.
Amanda & Michael moved to SS9 in April 2019
CARD: We were all impressed with the speed & quality of service, when delivering the furniture. FACEBOOK: We would thoroughly recommend this company, the crew we had were very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful and courteous to our unique move. There was no job too much for them, even rearranging furniture in different rooms when needed.
Paul moved to CM0 in April 2019
Outstanding team, professional and courteous at all times.
Sue moved to SS1 in April 2019
Excellent, professional service.
Brian & Clare moved to SS9 in April 2019
Excellent workmen and very helpful.
Removal Approval Reviews

Want to see more reviews? Click the button below to visit the Removal Approval website

Read more reviews

Have a question?

Reviews

Elizabeth moved to IP7 in August 2017
Excellent service - thank you
Mike moved to CM3 in August 2017
Excellent, will recommend made the experience stress free
Brian moved to SS0 in August 2017
Must be one of the toughest removal jobs but the guys handled it magnificently
Removal Approval Reviews

Want to see more reviews? Click the button below to visit the Removal Approval website

Read more reviews